A+
DONATE NOW

ASSOCIATES COUNCIL 

The Carter Burden Associates are a diverse group of young professionals dedicated to volunteering, organizing events and fundraising on behalf of the Carter Burden Network and its clients.

At the heart of The Associates is a commitment to helping our city's older adults and inspiring lasting relationships between generations in New York City.

The Associates meet on the third Saturday of every month at the Carter Burden Luncheon Club at 74th Street to deliver meals to homebound seniors. Another popular volunteer program is Friendly Visiting, which can build lasting relationships between volunteers and seniors through one-on-one visits. We also sponsor free events for the Carter Burden Network's seniors such as the annual winter ball.

If you are interested in joining The Associates Council or would like to be included in The Associates’ volunteer opportunities or social events, please contact Trevor Lombaer at 773-339-1458.  We understand the busy schedules of working professionals, so we offer flexibility of involvement.

The Associates Council

President
Trevor Lombaer
tlombaer@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinators
Ryan Cantor
rncantor@gmail.com
Todd Stearn
tstearn20@gmail.com

Treasurer
Russel Tang
rutang22@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Ali Levin
ali.levin714@gmail.com

Digital Coordinators
Matthew Indellicati
mindellicati@gmail.com
Laura Tatelman
laura.tatelman@gmail.com

Creative Team
Emmett Adler
emmett.adler@gmail.com

Click here to connect with us on Facebook