A+
DONATE NOW

CARTER BURDEN ASSOCIATES

The Carter Burden Associates are a diverse group of young professionals dedicated to volunteering, organizing events and fundraising on behalf of the Carter Burden Network (CBN) and its clients. At the heart of the Associates is a commitment to helping our city's older adults and inspiring lasting relationships between generations in New York City.

Throughout the year, we offer a number of volunteer opportunities geared toward connecting young professionals with seniors in the CBN community.

This year, we’re partnering with the Carter Burden Gallery to host a series of networking/educational events and fundraisers focused on raising awareness about the issues facing New York's aging population.

If you are interested in joining the Carter Burden Associates or would like to learn more about the Associates’ volunteer opportunities or social events, please contact Trevor Lombaer at tlombaer@gmail.com.  We understand the busy schedules of working professionals, so we offer flexibility of involvement.

The Associates Council

President
Trevor Lombaer
tlombaer@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinators
Ryan Cantor
rncantor@gmail.com
Todd Stearn
tstearn20@gmail.com

Treasurer
Russel Tang
rutang22@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Ali Levin
ali.levin714@gmail.com

Digital Coordinators
Matthew Indellicati
mindellicati@gmail.com
Laura Tatelman
laura.tatelman@gmail.com

Creative Team
Emmett Adler
emmett.adler@gmail.com

Click here to connect with us on Facebook