A+
DONATE NOW

STAFF 

 

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Sonia Diaz
Director of Activities, Carter Burden Leonard Covello Senior Program
212-423-9665 ext. 422
diazs@carterburdennetwork.org

Mary Dodd
Director, Social Services Unit
212-879-7400
doddm@carterburdennetwork.org

Kathleen Eannone
Director, C.V. Starr Adult Day Program
212-879-7400
eannonek@carterburdennetwork.org

Lisa Fernandez
Director, Roosevelt Island Senior Center
212-982-1888
fernandezl@carterburdennetwork.org

Rochelle Friedlich
Director, Case Management Unit
646-504-4999 ext. 701
friedlichr@carterburdennetwork.org

Michelle Galligan
Director, Community Elder Mistreatment & Abuse Prevention Program
917-409-1261
galliganm@carterburdennetwork.org

Dozene Guishard
Director, Metro East 99th Street Adult Day Project
646-504-5900 ext. 604
guishardd@carterburdennetwork.org

Holly Hedemark
Director, Volunteer Services
212-423-9665 ext. 423
hedemarkh@carterburdennetwork.org

Alexandra Jurenko
Director, Carter Burden/Leonard Covello Senior Program
212-423-9665 ext. 458
jurenkoa@carterburdennetwork.org

Lourdes Lange
Director, Lehman Village
646-370-5642
langel@carterburdennetwork.org

Patricia Mays
Director, Development
917-409-1260
maysp@carterburdennetwork.org

Joshua Watkins
Director, Carter Burden Luncheon Club
212-535-5235 ext. 10
watkinsj@carterburdennetwork.org